Malami SAN, Fashola, Amaechi, Zainab Ahmed, Sunday Dare, others, make list of top 10 ministers in Buhari’s cabinet

The Initiative to Save Democracy has released a list of the top-10 performing Ministers under President Muhammadu Buhari’s administration. The group released the list to mark the one-year anniversary of the appointment of Ministers for the President’s second tenure. In Read more